top of page

Wild, Wonderful, Wanderer

Welcome to the Paradise section!

This section will include my travels through my home state of West Virginia and beyond. I have been incredibly lucky to live in one of the most gorgeous, diverse, season-changing states in the country. My state is one big destination station for a lot of people with its long list of outdoor activities. These activities range from world-class whitewater rafting, rock climbing, scuba diving at my local lake, boating, fishing, hunting, spelunking, biking, hiking, golfing, kayaking, horseback riding and snowboarding just to name a few.

To be honest I haven't tried too many of these outside of horseback riding, but I'm hoping to try a lot of them and report back to you on my experiences to see if they are worth the hype! (With Toran, my dog, by my side for the most part.)

Here's to exploring the world around me and hoping that all bones remain in tact as I try the list above!

Have a great day!

Sarah


bottom of page