top of page

Dog Mom Proud

Do you make up an excuse to skip a night out so that you can cuddle up with your dog? Do you spend more money on treats and toys than groceries?

I do and that's why this section of the site was created. I rescued a puppy from a local shelter almost three years ago and there have been many suggestions thrown my way. With so many products and ways to train your dog, it can get quite complicated finding out what is right for you and your furry friend.

As you can probably guess this section will include reviews, tips and tricks, and some giveaways along the way. Also, we all know that shopping for your pet can get quite expensive real quick. I will also be finding the best deals on products and will be sharing them with you as soon as I can find them.

As always, my reviews will contain my personal opinion on how products worked for me and my dog. This is not to say that they won't work for you and your pet if they didn't work the best for me. I am definitely not here to tell you how to raise or feed you pet, simply to share what all I have learned in the last few years.

I hope that you find this section helpful and maybe even save you a few bucks!

Have a great day!

Sarah

(Of course I just had to add a picture of my number one product tester below!)


bottom of page