top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to my drop of space in the ocean of what we call the internet!

For quite awhile I have been wanting to set up a site that would allow me to let everyone know about some of the awesome products, trends, and places that I have been able to witness. I wanted a space that would be solely mine instead of being just a piece of the puzzle as you scroll through your various feeds from social media sites.

Here you will get to see the thoughts, tips, and tricks for different parts of my life that are probably a part of yours too!

I am an avid makeup/beauty lover, a pet parent, and a wanderer. All of this you will see in the top of the screen with their own sections. I hope that you explore each one and are able to get some sort of idea or inspiration from them.

Puffs is a place to go for all things beauty. Makeup and skincare will the be dominate topics of this link. I go out and try the new products so you don't have to! I will give detailed reviews of the products and let you know if they are really worth the hype and your money!

Paws is a place where I will get to share with you my favorite pet products and experiences. I have been a dog mom for almost three years and there have been plenty of learning curves thrown my way. There have been tons of products tried, training methods used, and hacks that I have learned along the way. With my four legged product tester wagging his tail beside me as I type, just know that he takes his job very seriously.

Lastly, Paradise is a collection of places that I have either searched for or stumbled upon. I intend to share my adventures with you so that you can really see if certain areas are worth the hype and your gas money.

Also know that this site, just like myself, is a work in progress. There are sure to be changes along the way but only for the better. Bear with me as I get this all figured out.

I've waited so long for this to happen and I can't wait to see where this goes.

Have an amazing day!

Sarah

Always trust your crazy ideas


bottom of page